I was about to make a simple, one-sentence post.
Why does no one post on Fridays?
Then I realized it's technically not Friday. Functionally it's Friday for me, since we have tomorrow off work, but really, knowing that should make it more obvious to me that it's not Friday, as I've been thinking about the long weekend all week. Longingly, even.
Why can't I keep my days straight?
And why does no one post much of anything at the end of the week? What, y'all have lives and weekends and such? ;)
Then I realized it's technically not Friday. Functionally it's Friday for me, since we have tomorrow off work, but really, knowing that should make it more obvious to me that it's not Friday, as I've been thinking about the long weekend all week. Longingly, even.
Why can't I keep my days straight?
And why does no one post much of anything at the end of the week? What, y'all have lives and weekends and such? ;)
no subject
no subject
*pout*
*puppy dog eyes*
What did I do now?! I haven't even reviewed the latest chapter... o.O
no subject
no subject
You're doing your part, I'm not complaining about you. You always do your part. But those other slackers out there...
no subject
no subject
I can see everything written through the lynx/ssh thing, but I can't see pictures, so often I can't really comment on your posts that revolve around those. :( But I do always look (if not comment) when I get home. :)
no subject
no subject
no subject
Trying to actually do the week's worth of work in one day?
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I'm going through a spell of feeling like the most boring human being possible, and thus have very little to say. Unless you want a post about my riveting day spent mainly on the couch...
But yes, for most people I assume it has something to do with lives and weekends. ;)
no subject