After spending several hours 'formatting' the memory card for my camera, Vista tells me it can't be done.
So I hop on the web and most people are saying you should reformat in your camera (it does that? I didn't know that!).
I stick the card in the camera, find the appropriate place, and tell it to format. Less than a second later it is done and seems to be working.
Vista sucks.
So I hop on the web and most people are saying you should reformat in your camera (it does that? I didn't know that!).
I stick the card in the camera, find the appropriate place, and tell it to format. Less than a second later it is done and seems to be working.
Vista sucks.
no subject
no subject
no subject
And yes, Vista sucks.
no subject
Yes, yes it does. Except the sidebar. I admit I really like that, but I don't see why they couldn't have just added that to XP and not monkeyed around with all the other stuff.
no subject
no subject