December 2020

S M T W T F S
   123 45
67 89101112
13141516171819
2021222324 25 26
272829 3031  

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Monday, June 2nd, 2008 05:02 pm
Apparently, disliking Silent Hill made me one of the stupidest people on the planet. Who knew?

...and again I'm mistaken for a dude. *sigh* Or maybe that was a 'guy' in the general sense. *shrug*

Oh, Amazon, you're so full of wank. Seriously, some of it's even better than Fandom Wank!
Monday, June 2nd, 2008 11:34 pm (UTC)
It annoys me when people use "firstly" (it annoys me in general) and then uses "two" or "second". If you're going to annoy the crap out of me, at least be consistent.

Tuesday, June 3rd, 2008 02:12 am (UTC)
Sadly, he's not the really annoying guy. :/ But I don't get him, either.
Tuesday, June 3rd, 2008 08:13 am (UTC)
I like the "RE freak" in his link box. LOLOL

Wednesday, June 4th, 2008 03:34 am (UTC)
He seems to be quite the character. If the stupid didn't hurt so much I'd be amused. :)
Tuesday, June 3rd, 2008 03:18 pm (UTC)
Didn't you get the memo, Smeddley? You have to graduate from the University of That Guy before you're allowed to criticise any movies, and even then you have to show your credentials. No license, no criticism!

This may be funnier than that time someone came to my journal to tell about a zillion people that they should have their licenses to wank taken away.

But yeah. You pwned him good. xD
Wednesday, June 4th, 2008 03:35 am (UTC)
Damn, and I was one credit hour short for my diploma! Well, I guess there goes that. :/

Thank you! I hoped I looked the better half of that argument. ;)