We went out to run some errands and there was a car in front of us with a personalized plate. I could make neither heads nor tales of it (it read MIRMIKE) and have no idea what it meant. So I said, what's the point of having a personalized license plate that no one gets? But of course, if I'd had that car my license plate would have read HG, and very few people would get that!
(And you're totally a geek like me and win 1,000,000 cool points if you can tell me what kind of car it was...)
ALSO! Since
rantipole6 drove me crazy with this all day, I pass it along to you. Check out THIS and find out if you're right-brained or left-brained, and can you make her flip directions?!
(And you're totally a geek like me and win 1,000,000 cool points if you can tell me what kind of car it was...)
ALSO! Since
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
Of course, my brain is sore, so I'm not really up to par. I get the feeling like maybe I should know.
no subject
We all have 'dain bread' days, I feel you on the injured noggin. Give it a rest, watch some crap-tacular TV for awhile... :D
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I iz weird. :D
no subject
no subject
I'm not a geek.
Just a really big dork.
no subject