I said my next entry would be peppier. But, damn it, I stood in line for a freakin' hour this morning for, apparently, no apparent reason.
I do have this to say...
If the general election is Huckabee vs. Clinton, for the first time since I've been eligible to vote I will not.
...unless I write-in Snoopy. I hear he gets his fair share of votes every time...
I do have this to say...
If the general election is Huckabee vs. Clinton, for the first time since I've been eligible to vote I will not.
...unless I write-in Snoopy. I hear he gets his fair share of votes every time...
no subject
no subject
I hate that icon. *sigh*
no subject
then again, I don't know if that comment meant you're a McCain girl.. but i thought i'd share. but i hear you, i'd write in snoopy as well. or hell, id write in obama.
no subject
Though if it came down to Obama vs. Huckabee I'd probably vote for Obama. I think he'd do less damage. Nothing is more dangerous than a religious fanatic, and that's what Huckabee seems to me.