Yay! I went the easy route, no ornaments this year because we didn't put up the tree until Saturday. I think we've decided to buy a pre-lit tree after Christmas (sale!) so next year it's easier. I hate putting up the lights. :(
You really need to get one of those icanhascheezburger websites and post pics of crocheted cephalopods with captions. I'd bookmark it. You might even start a cult.
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
* we have multiple species of fish, of course.
no subject
So cute!
Merry Fishmas!
no subject
no subject
Have a Merry Christmas! And Fishmas...
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
*is ded of the win*
no subject
no subject