I'm posting it in a brand new LJ, so it's just the 'a href' coding of the links. More time consuming than hard. :)
Stay tuned, I'll post the super-secret LJ name later tonight or tomorrow... if I can make myself sit down at the computer and actually do it. I am SO tired of typing... And this is where I say, "I will never do this again as long as I live. And THIS TIME, I mean it!" :p
And argument would require two sides, and I doubt I would participate. There's not much you could say that I'd probably disagree with. :) This is the suckiest thing I've ever written, and I'm not sure I will ever (because never say never) write either second person or present tense again!
*groans* I'm still 6k short, and only that close because I'm tacking in the drabbles I wrote in the same world last week to keep myself sane at work. I think I've already written one of my best days yet, and I've still got more to go. How did you go from 6000 to done so fast?
no subject
Congrats!
no subject
no subject
no subject
Sounds like it will be a lot of fun to read!
no subject
Do you do all of your coding before pasting it in? In Dreamweaver or whatever?
Sounds like it will be a lot of fun to read!
no subject
Stay tuned, I'll post the super-secret LJ name later tonight or tomorrow... if I can make myself sit down at the computer and actually do it. I am SO tired of typing... And this is where I say, "I will never do this again as long as I live. And THIS TIME, I mean it!" :p
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
no subject
I, unfortunately, am on very familiar terms with 'quit'. We're old drinking buddies.
no subject
no subject
no subject