Holy shit.
I better go take down my link to the Harry/Snape picture, or I really will be: smeddley.
I've turned off my automatic payments. The chances of LJ ever getting money from me again are growing even slimmer. I'm not sure this is going to 'blow over', reportedly people are contacting their credit card companies and deny LJ payments for permanent accounts on the basis of fraud. I have a feeling this might get a whole lot worse before it gets better.
Fluffy kittens, fluffy kittens and rainbows...
I better go take down my link to the Harry/Snape picture, or I really will be: smeddley.
I've turned off my automatic payments. The chances of LJ ever getting money from me again are growing even slimmer. I'm not sure this is going to 'blow over', reportedly people are contacting their credit card companies and deny LJ payments for permanent accounts on the basis of fraud. I have a feeling this might get a whole lot worse before it gets better.
Fluffy kittens, fluffy kittens and rainbows...
no subject
*hides in happy place (that doesn't have fluffy kittens or rainbows)* Green ball green ball green ball /random camp happy reference
no subject
no subject
xis apart is covering they's asses
no subject
(not so much this one little part, but so much of the other stuff going on!)
no subject
if it's not on their server why should they care if we link to it.
i have snape/hermione stuff linked to but i'm fairly sure she's overage in all of them. *goes to check*
i have some stuff linked to in my del.icio.us account that eljay might chuck a hissy fit about but will they elaran because i'm linking to stuff that links to stuff they don't like?
blargh. ::angryface::
no subject
no subject
I've spoken hypothetically about what I'd do if I got pissed enough to actually leave LJ, but this is the first time I've ever seriously considered it. I'm definitely going to be paying a lot more attention to whatever's happening next.
no subject
no subject
no subject
Gah.
no subject
no subject
I always feel a little shitty (and very, very OLD) when I realize I'm too tired and distracted to pay attention to things like these, which in other times would really piss me off.
no subject
Er, insan-er. ;)
no subject
This is really pissing me off now.
no subject
I lvoe how they 'might take into consideration' if the content may have changes between the time you linked it and the present. Really?! Oh, how NICE of you! </sarcasm>
no subject
Hellllooooooo, blogspot!
no subject
no subject
no subject
(I feel guilty for asking about the picture, now. Sorry. >.>)
What was that alternative to LJ someone was making?
no subject
I can't remember, but I think it was 'twocorpses' (or a name similar to that) that was setting the fandom one up?